## COURT-I

## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 272 of 2013 & IA-366 of 2013

Dated: 27th August, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Jayshree Chemicals Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Orissa Electricity Regulatory ... Respondent(s)

Commission & Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Ms. Shikha Ohri

Counsel for the Respondent (s): Mr. Prashanto Chandra Sen

Mr. Sayuj Kumar Banerjee for R-1

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Hasan Murtaza for R-2

## **ORDER**

Post the matter for further hearing on 04.09.2014 at 12.30

P.M.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

Ts/js